Loader Image

Board Of Directors

President:
Louis C. Hartmann
2121 N. Causeway Blvd. Ste 121
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 836-2121
Email: louie@gkcsurveyors.com

Vice-President:
Robert L. Stevens
1027 Majestic Rd.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Phone: (337) 363-5559
Email: robbie@rlslandsurveying.com

Secretary:
Stanley Ard
5506 LA HWY 966
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Email: stanleyard@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Brad Holleman
PO Box 1751
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Phone: (225) 978-1019
Email: bholleman@sjbgroup.com

NSPS Director:
Robert W. Overall
200 Government St., Ste. 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 412-4848
Email: roverall@centerlinela.com

Past-President:
D. Kyle Howard
P.O. Box 1137
Jena, LA 71342
Phone: (318) 992-0389
Email: khoward@nowlin-associates.com

State Board Members

District Chairmen

District 1
Jonathan Dufrene
1624 Manhattan Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058
Phone: (504) 368-6390
Email:jonathan@dufrenesurveying.com

 
District 2
Terral Martin
991 Grand Caillou Rd
Houma, La 70363
Phone: (985) 876-6380
Email: Terralmartin@Providenceeng.Com

 
District 3
Shawn P. Macmenamin
107 Global Circle, Lafayette, La 70503
Phone: (337) 735-2803
Email:  Shawn.Macmenamin@Tbsmith.Com

 
District 4
Don “Ricky” Wood, II
3602 North Market St.
Shreveport, La  71107
Phone: (318) 673-9985
Email:  Ricky@Polarisservices.Net

 
District 5
Jeffrey Messinger
PO Drawer 1179
Bastrop, La  71221
Phone: (318) 281-1636
Email:  Jeff@Masurvey.Net

 
District 6
Brad “BJ” Roberts
10305 airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 485-2419
Email:bjroberts@sigmacg.com

 
District 7
David Morrison
480 N. Cities Service Hwy.
Sulphur, La 70663
Phone:  (337) 625-1050
Email:  Jdm@Morrisonsi.Com

 
District 8
Robert Davis
PO Box 757
Natchitoches, La  71458
Phone: (318) 356-9050
Email:  D_Survey@Bellsouth.Net

 
District 9
Bruce Butler
518 N. Columbia St.
Covington, La  70453
Phone:  (985) 892-6277>
Email: Landsuri@Bellsouth.Net
Top