Loader Image

Board Of Directors

President:
Robert L. Stevens
2277 Acorn Road
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Phone: (337) 363-5559
Email: robbie@rlslandsurveying.com

Vice-President:
Stanley Ard
5506 LA HWY 966
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Email: stanleyard@hotmail.com

Secretary:
Brad Holleman
PO Box 1751
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Phone: (225) 978-1019
Email: bholleman@sjbgroup.com

Treasurer:
Don “Ricky” Wood, II
3602 North Market St.
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 673-9985
Email: ricky@polarisservices.net

NSPS Director:
Robert W. Overall
200 Government St., Ste. 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 412-4848
Email: roverall@centerlinela.com

Past-President:
Louis C. Hartmann
2121 N. Causeway Blvd. Ste 121
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 836-2121
Email: louie@gkcsurveyors.com

State Board Members

District Chairmen

District 1
Jonathan Dufrene
1624 Manhattan Blvd.
Harvey, LA 70058
Phone: (504) 368-6390
Email:jonathan@dufrenesurveying.com

 
District 2
Terral Martin
991 Grand Caillou Rd
Houma, La 70363
Phone: (985) 876-6380
Email: Terralmartin@Providenceeng.Com

 
District 3
Shawn P. Macmenamin
206 Rivergrass Dr, Lafayette, La 70508
Phone: (225) 278-8227
Email: smacmenamin22@gmail.com
 
District 4
T. Ryan Estess
4913 Shed Rd.
Bossier City, La  71111
Phone: (318) 6752-9023
Email: ryan@raleyandassociates.com
 
District 5
Jeffrey Messinger
PO Drawer 1179
Bastrop, La  71221
Phone: (318) 281-1636
Email:  Jeff@Masurvey.Net

 
District 6
Brad “BJ” Roberts
10305 airline Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 485-2419
Email:bjroberts@sigmacg.com

 
District 8
W. Aaron Wood
234 Hilda Lane
Marksville, LA 71351
Phone: (318) 793-8491
Email:aaron.wood@woodsurveying.com

 
District 9
Jules Toups
80182 Oak Dr
Folsom, La  70437
Phone:  (985) 302-7990
Email: jules.toups@tbsmith.com
Top